Site Search

Information

Forms & Newsletters

Newsletter Signup

Contact Us

                                                          

25 Stoney Crescent West

Lethbridge, Alberta

T1K 6V5

Telephone: (403) 381-0953

Fax: (403) 381-0906

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday 8 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday – 8 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

 

Staff Contact

  NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Principal Denise Kobza kobzad@holyspirit.ab.ca
Associate Principal  Matthew New newm@holyspirit.ab.ca
Associate Principal Patti Pilsner pilsnerp@holyspirit.ab.ca
Office Wendy Ponomar ponomarw@holyspirit.ab.ca
Office Sue Weighill weighills@holyspirit.ab.ca
Accounts Tamara Wilson wilsont@holyspirit.ab.ca

Family School Liaison

Counsellor

Tracy Rocca roccat@holyspirit.ab.ca

             ECS - Pre-K                Julie Kroetsch           kroetschj@holyspirit.ab.ca        
Kindergarten Brigida Chambers chambersb@holyspirit.ab.ca
Grade 1 Cheryl Braun braunc@holyspirit.ab.ca
Grade 1 John Templin templinj@holyspirit.ab.ca
Grade 2 Tracy Jans janst@holyspirit.ab.ca
Grade 2 LeeAnne Jetten jettenl@holyspirit.ab.ca
Grade 3 Stephanie Groten grotens@holyspirit.ab.ca
Grade 3 Judy Koshuta koshutaj@holyspirit.ab.ca
Grade 4 Laurie Campmans campmansl@holyspirit.ab.ca
Grade 4 Steve Leger legers@holyspirit.ab.ca
Grade 5 Sheree Alvarez alvarezs@holyspirit.ab.ca
Grade 5 Randy Hauck hauckr@holyspirit.ab.ca
Grade 6 Luigi Pollio polliol@holyspirit.ab.ca
Grade 6 Cam Weitz weitzc@holyspirit.ab.ca
Elementary Music  Cathie Martin-Weersink  martinweersinkc@holyspirit.ab.ca
Junior High Erica Barr barre@holyspirit.ab.ca
Junior High Tim Craddock craddockt@holyspirit.ab.ca
Junior High Kristy Gabruck gabruckkr@holyspirit.ab.ca
Junior High Heather Hay hayh@holyspirit.ab.ca
Junior High Ingrid Hoveling hovelingi@holyspirit.ab.ca
Junior High Jessica Johnson johnsonje@holyspirit.ab.ca
Junior High Caitlyn Kasprick kasprickc@holyspirit.ab.ca
Junior High Travis Meyer meyert@holyspirit.ab.ca
Junior High Mario Pasquotti pasquottim@holyspirit.ab.ca
Junior High Joan Rogers rogersj@holyspirit.ab.ca
Junior High Josh Van Uden vanudenj@holyspirit.ab.ca