Educational Services
Information Technology


Department Information

The IT department staff includes:
Les Wingerter - Network Administrator
Murray Zilke - Systems Analyst
Barry Schmidt - Technician/High School CTS Support
Robin Morrison - Technician
Bruce Elniski - Technician
Shawn Lohues - Technician

Acceptable Use Agreements

All users of the Holy Spirit computer network are required to fill out the appropriate Acceptable Use Agreement.
Employee Acceptable Use Agreement
Elementary Student Responsible Use Agreement
Junior/Senior High Student Responsible Use Agreement

Use of Personal Devices Agreement



Copyright © 2008 Holy Spirit Roman Catholic Separate Regional Division No. 4