Contact Us

St. Francis Junior High School


"Bringing to Light the Best We Can Become"

333 - 18th Street South
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1J 3E5

Telephone: (403) 327-3402
Fax: (403) 320-1877
Web: http://www.holyspirit.ab.ca/st.francis/

Principal: Mr. Kevin Kinahan - KinahanK@holyspirit.ab.ca
Associate Principal: Mrs. Crystal Lothian - LothianC@holyspirit.ab.ca
Associate Principal: Mr. Gordon Vatcher - VatcherG@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. Raelene Archibald - 7RA    ArchibaldR@holyspirir.ab.ca

 
Mr. Dino Caputo - Hockey Academy/Drama    CaputoD@holyspirit.ab.ca

Ms. Kristen Mazzuca - 8KM    MazzucaK@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mme Tina Carmichael Young - 8TC  CarmichaelyoungT@holyspirit.ab.ca Ms. Cassie Mucciarone - 8CM    MucciaroneC@holyspirit.ab.ca
Mme Heather deBoer - 7HD        deBoerH@holyspirit.ab.ca Mrs. Jill McNally - TEAM 109   McNallyJ@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. Katherine Domes - Art        DomesK@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mr. Michael Racz - 7MR  RaczM@holyspirit.ab.ca
Ms. Kim Edmonds - 7KE  EdmondsK@holyspirit.ab.ca Mrs. Kelly Rypien - 7KR    RypienK@holyspirit.ab.ca
Mr. Peter Gallagher - 8PG  GallagherP@holyspirit.ab.ca Mr. Nick Saler - 9NS      SalerN@holyspirit.ab.ca
Mr. Jorin Gaudet - ELL  GaudetJ@holyspirit.ab.ca Mrs. Daphne Sander - ELL    SanderD@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mr. Kyle Harmon - Band    HarmonK@holyspirit.ab.ca

Ms. Kayla Shore - Counsellor    ShoreK@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mr. Justin Harper - 7JH    HarperJ@holyspirit.ab.ca Ms. Lynn Suttie - 9LS  SuttieL@holyspirit.ab.ca
Mr. Chris Hartman - 9CH / Choral  HartmanC@holyspirit.ab.ca Mr. Joel Tailfeathers - 8JT    TailfeathersJo@holyspirit.ab.ca
Mrs. Jenn Hay - 9JH          HayJ@holyspirit.ab.ca Mrs. Darcie Thomas - GRAD Coach  ThomasD@holyspirit.ab.ca
Mrs. Pam Keating - 9KD              KeatingP@holyspirit.ab.ca Mr. Corey Van Oene - 9CV    VanOeneC@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mr. Rheo Laforge - 8RL      LaforgeR@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. Billy Woitte - FNMI    WoitteB@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mr. Brian Leclaire - 9BL            LeclaireB@holyspirit.ab.ca Ms. Maria Zappone - 7MZ    ZapponeM@holyspirit.ab.ca

 

Non-teaching staff can be contacted by calling the school directly at (403) 327-3402.

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am to 3:45 pm
Friday: 7:30 am to 12:45 pm
Site Search
Newsletter Subscription
School Calendar
Mar Apr  2018 May
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30