Teachers
Elementary Teachers
 

 

Pre-K -Grade 4

Lynne DeCock

decockl@holyspirit.ab.ca

Noah’s Ark Pre-K

Jennifer Parker

parkerj@holyspirit.ab.ca

Kindergarten

Angie Reimer

reimera@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 1 English

Denice Rainford

rainfordd@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 2 English

Dominique Plouffe Chandler

plouffed@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grades 1, 2, 3 French

John Girard

girardj@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grades 1, 2, 3 French

Megan Rainford

rainfordm@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 3 English

Celia Clinton

clintonc@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 4 English

Cheryl Percival

percivalc@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 4 English

Manon Thauvette

thauvettem@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 4 French

Sylvia MacDonald

macdonalds@holyspirit.ab.ca

Elementary Phys Ed

 
Events Calendar      more info
  Jan Feb  2018 Mar 
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
 

Copyright © 2008 St. Michael's School