Teachers
Middle School
 

 

Grade 5-8

Patty Zoratti

zorattip@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grades 5/6 English

Lori Jo Ettenhofer

ettenhoferl@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grades 5/6 English

Diana Smith

smithd@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grades 7/8 English

Jason Andrusiak

andrusiakj@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grades 7/8 English

Sheena Adamson

adamsons@holyspirit.ab.ca

Middle School French

Manon Thauvette

thauvettem@holyspirit.ab.ca

Middle School French

Celia Clinton

clintonc@holyspirit.ab.ca

Middle School French

Karen Schmidt

schmidtkar@holyspirit.ab.ca

Fine Arts

Tyler Speelman

speelmant@holyspirit.ab.ca

Phys Ed

 
Events Calendar      more info
  Jul Aug  2017 Sep 
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
 

Copyright © 2008 St. Michael's School