Teachers
High School
 

Grade 9-12

Lauranna Charette

charettel@holyspirit.ab.ca

English Language Arts

Francis Krizan

krizanf@holyspirit.ab.ca

Science, Math

Trevor Smith

smitht@holyspirit.ab.ca

Social Studies

Mark Wynder

wynderm@holyspirit.ab.ca

Science, Math

Candace Craig

craigc@holyspirit.ab.ca

Science, Math

Tyler Speelman

speelmant@holyspirit.ab.ca

Phys Ed

Diana Smith

smithd@holyspirit.ab.ca

Fine Arts

Karen Schmidt

schmidtkar@holyspirit.ab.ca

Fine Arts

 
Events Calendar      more info
  Dec Jan  2018 Feb 
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
 

Copyright © 2008 St. Michael's School