Our School
Contact Us
 

 St. Patrick Fine Arts Elementary School
80 Rivergreen Road W.
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1K 7Y1

(403) 327-4386
Fax: (403) 327-2007

Principal: Kathy Jones-Husch
joneshuschk@holyspirit.ab.ca

Associate Principal: Cheryle Hanna
hannac@holyspirit.ab.ca

Administrative Assistant: Darlene Stovel
stoveld@holyspirit.ab.ca

Clerk Typist (Attendance): Tanya Vanderburgh
vanderburght@holyspirit.ab.ca

 

 

Teaching Staff

Penny Beaudin

beaudinp@holyspirit.ab.ca

Dale Comchi

 comchid@holyspirit.ab.ca

Theresa Demory

 demoryt@holyspirit.ab.ca

Jessica Ens  ensj@holyspirit.ab.ca

Carla Ferrari

 ferraric@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mick Pariseau

 pariseaum@holyspirit.ab.ca

Brenda Forrest

 forrestb@holyspirit.ab.ca

Analea Balint

 balinta@holyspirit.ab.ca

Derek Lidstone

 lidstoned@holyspirit.ab.ca

Coreen Packham

 packhamc@holyspirit.ab.ca

Megan Meyer

 meyerm@holyspirit.ab.ca

Marina Mikuliak mikuliakm@holyspirit.ab.ca

Marilyn Rosner

 rosnerm@holyspirit.ab.ca

Caryn Swark  swarkc@holyspirit.ab.ca
Jennifer Wall wallj2@holyspirit.ab.ca

To reach any member of our support staff, please contact the office directly at 403-327-4386
and a message will be relayed ASAP.

 
Events Calendar      more info
  Dec Jan  2018 Feb 
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
 

Copyright © 2008 St. Patrick's Fine Arts School