Information

Contact Us

5427 50th Street    Taber, Alberta   T1G 1M2

Phone: (403) 223-3352    Fax: (403) 223-3855

Have questions?  Need Info?  Drop us a line!

STAFF EMAILS:

Mrs. Nevil Principal nevilm@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. Calder Associate Principal calderm@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. Andres Admin. Asst. andresc@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. Mankow Clerk Typist mankowk@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. Lastuka  Playful Spirits Pre-K Leader  lastukad@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. Ausmus  ECS  ausmusc@holyspirit.ab.ca

Miss Wauters Grade 1-2W wautersm@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. LaValley Grade 1-2L lavalleyt@holyspirit.ab.ca

Miss Caputo Grade 1-2C caputon@holycspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. Wickson Grade 3-4W wicksond@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. Pasieczka  Grade 3-4P   pasieczkat@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. Gross  Grade 3-4G grossj@holyspirit.ab.ca

Ms. Sergo Grade 5S sergod@holyspirit.ab.ca