Spotlight
2017-2018 Liturgies and Christian Action
 

2017-2018 School Liturgies and Celebrations 

Date Time Celebration
Thursday Sept. 14 9:30 Opening Mass at St. Basil
Thursday Sept. 14 5:30 Blessing of New Families
Tuesday September 19 All day Student Retreat (Feel the Pulse)
Octoer 4th 10:45 Christian Action - Hospitality
Friday October 6th 12:15 Thanksgiving Prayer Service
Tuesday Nov. 14 9:00-2:00 Grade 3 Student Retreat @ St. Basil's
Wednesday November 1st 2:30 Christian Action - Gratitude
Wednesday November 8th 1:10 Remembrance Day Prayer Service
Mon., Dec. 4 1:10 1st Advent Liturgy of the Word
Wed., Dec. 6 10:45 Christian Action - Peace
Thursday Dec. 14 9:00 Advent Mass (St. Paul Gym)
Mon, Dec. 18 9:15 3rd Advent Prayer Service - distribute to classes or over intercom
Fri., Dec. 22 9:15 4th Advent Prayer Service
Thurs. Jan 18 9:00-2:00 Gr. 6 Retreat at St. Basil's
Wed., Jan. 10 2:30 Christian Action - Charity
Wed. Feb. 7 10:40 Christian Action - Courage
Wed., Feb. 14 12:05 Ash Wednesday Mass at St. Basil's
Sunday February 26 8:45 Lent Liturgy of Word in classrooms
Monday March 5th 2:30 Lent - "Prayer" - Prayer Service
Wednesday March 7th 9:15 Christian Action - Love
Tuesday March 13 1:10 Lent - "Fasting" - Prayer Service
Mon., Mar. 19 9:15 Lent - "Almsgiving" - Prayer Service
TBD 9:30 Divine Liturgy - Ss. Peter & Paul Parish
Thurs., March 29 1:10 Passion Play or Stations of the Cross
Wed., Apr.11 10:45 Christian Action - Forgiveness
Thurs Apr. 12 1:10 Resurrection Service - Liturgy of the Word
Thurs.,April 26 9:00-2:00 Gr. 2 Student Retreat at St. Basil's
Wednesday May 2 9:00 Grade 5/6 mass - mass in slow motion
Wed., May 9 2:30 Christian Action - Justice
Thur. May 10 9:30 Marian Mass at St. Basil
Wed. June 13 10:40 Christian Action - Compassion
Wed. June 27 2:30 Christian Action - Faithfulness
Thurs. June 28 9:30 Year End Mass at St. Basil

 

 
Events Calendar      more info
  Sep Oct  2017 Nov 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
 

Copyright © 2008 St. Paul School