Contact Us Our School
 

 

Catholic Central High School

Tel:  (403) 327-4596

West & East Campus Office Hours

Monday – Thrusday  7:30 – 3:45

Friday 7:30 – 1:30

Campus East
405 - 18 Street South
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
T1J 3E5

Campus East Office Email: Mrs. Kim Magill: magillk@holyspirit.ab.ca
Campus East Fax: (403) 320-8896

Map to the Campus West and Campus East

Campus West
251 Britannia Blvd. West
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
T1J 4A3

Campus West Office Email: Mrs. Rhonda Sutter: sutterr@holyspirit.ab.ca
Campus West Fax: (403)320-6545

Campus West Parking Map

CCHS Teaching Staff

Mrs. Barrajon: barrajoni@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. S. Harmon: harmons@holyspirit.ab.ca Mr. L. Nummi: nunnil@holyspirit.ab.ca
Mr. M. Boschee: boscheem@holyspirit.ab.ca
RAP, Off-Campus Coordinator
Mrs. T. Hartman: hartmant@holyspirit.ab.ca Mr. M. Pasquotti: pasquottim@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mr. T. Boudreau: boudreaut@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mr. B. Hogan: hoganb@holyspirit.ab.ca Mr. G. Perron: perrong@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mr. C. Bulger: bulgerc@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. I. Hoveling: hovelingi@holyspirit.ab.ca Mrs. J. Polec: polecj@holyspirit.ab.ca - Principal
Mr. D. Caputo: caputod@holyspirit.ab.ca Mr. R. Jetten: jettenr@holyspirit.ab.ca Mr. D. Reichert: reichertd@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. D. Christensen: christensend@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. S. Kirkvold: kirkvolds@holyspirit.ab.ca Mr. L. Rosen: rosenl@holyspirit.ab.ca
Mr. T. Collier: colliert@holyspirit.ab.ca Mr. K. Kobza: kobzak@holyspirit.ab.ca
- Grad Coach
Mrs. L. Schmidt: schmidtl@holyspirit.ab.ca
Mr. M. Cox: coxm@holyspirit.ab.ca Mrs. P. Kroker: krokerp@holyspirit.ab.ca
- Counsellor
Mr. B. Skauge: skaugeb@holyspirit.ab.ca
Mr. B. Dalton: daltonb@holyspirit.ab.ca Mr. S. LeBleu: lebleus@holyspirit.ab.ca Mr. A. Skretting: skrettinga@holyspirit.ab.ca
- Associate Principal
Ms D. Farrar: farrard@holyspirit.ab.ca
- Associate Principal
Mr. D. Ledsham: ledshamd@holyspirit.ab.ca Mr. J. Spiess: spiessj@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. D. Fetting: fettingd@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. C. Leroux: lerouxch@holyspirit.ab.ca Miss S. Tonin: toninsh@holyspirit.ab.ca
Mr. T. Folkersen: folkersent@holyspirit.ab.ca Mr. C. Leroux: lerouxc@holyspirit.ab.ca Mrs. C. Umeris: umerisc@holyspirit.ab.ca
Mrs. Gardner: gardnerj@holyspirit.ab.ca Mrs.W. McAdam: mcadamw@holyspirit.ab.ca Mr. A. Vercillo: vercilloa@holyspirit.ab.ca
- Associate Principal
Ms. K. Hawker: hawkerk@holyspirit.ab.ca Mr. T. Mantyak: mantyakt@holyspirit.ab.ca Mr. G. Wikenheiser: wikenheiserg@holyspirit.ab.ca
Mrs J. Gibson: gibsonj@holyspirit.ab.ca Mr. A. McDougall: mcdougalla@holyspirit.ab.ca Mr. S. Wilson: wilsons@holyspirit.ab.ca
Mr. A. Gilbert: gilberta@holyspirit.ab.ca Mrs. L. Mitchell: mitchelll@holyspirit.ab.ca Mrs. D. Yawney: yawneyb@holyspirit.ab.ca
Ms. K. Goble: goblek@holyspirit.ab.ca Mr. D. Mulder: mulderd@holyspirit.ab.ca Mrs. K. Yearous: yearousk@holyspirit.ab.ca
Mr. C. Goruk: gorukc@holyspirit.ab.ca Miss S. Nordlee: nordlees@holyspirit.ab.ca  

 
One School, Two Buildings, Endless Opportunities

    Contact Us I Site Map
Catholic Central High School, Canada