Holy Spirit's Registration page


In Alberta, we are blessed to have publicly funded Catholic Education. 
As a result, no tuition is charged to provincially resident students. 

Holy Spirit Catholic School Division is comprised of 16 schools and 1 outreach centre within the following six communities: Coaldale, Lethbridge, Picture Butte, Pincher Creek, Bow Island, and Taber. 

To find out what school your child should be attending, see the division's Boundary Maps or use the School Locator.

Are you a: 

Content © Holy Spirit Catholic School Division . Website Design © 2022 SchoolMessenger Presence. Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.