Contact Us


FACULTY AND STAFF
Name Email Address Position / Subject Area
FAX NUMBER   403-223-4233
Mr. Randy Spenrath spenrathr@holyspirit.ab.ca Principal
Mr. Mark DeJong dejongm@holyspirit.ab.ca Associate Principal
Cst. Chris Nguyen cnguyen@taber.ca School Resource Officer
Fr. Eligio Canete eligiocanete@gmail.com Father
Mrs. Michelle Appleton appletonm@holyspirit.ab.ca Education Assistant
Mr. AJ Bergen-Henengouwen bergenhenengouwena@holyspirit.ab.ca Teacher
Mrs. Deb Brandics brandicsd@holyspirit.ab.ca Education Assistant
Ms. Jen Buit buitj@holyspirit.ab.ca Teacher
Mrs. Tara Degenstein degensteint@holyspirit.ab.ca Caretaker
Mr. Jay Doolittle doolittlej@holyspirit.ab.ca Teacher
Ms. Melody Elliott elliottm@holyspirit.ab.ca Education Assistant
Mrs. Tasha Hanke hanke1976@hotmail.com Food Services
Mrs. Courtney Heck heckc@holyspirit.ab.ca Education Assistant/Office
Mrs. Kaime Kuryvial catholicparishyouth@gmail.com Youth Minister
Mr. Jason Kraemer kraemerj@holyspirit.ab.ca Teacher
Mrs. Hawley Lequiere lequiereh@holyspirit.ab.ca Teacher
Ms. Simone Linn linns@holyspirit.ab.ca Family Liaison Counsellor
Mrs. Gay Lagler laglerg@holyspirit.ab.ca Teacher
Mr. Alan Makarchuk makarchuka@holyspirit.ab.ca Teacher
Mr. Matthew Marchesin marchesinm@holyspirit.ab.ca Teacher
Mrs. Krislin Meier meierk@holyspirit.ab.ca Teacher
Mrs. Staci Muller mullers@holyspirit.ab.ca Office
Mrs. Carolyn Siemens siemensc@holyspirit.ab.ca Teacher
Mrs. Michelle Smith smithv@holyspirit.ab.ca Teacher
Mrs. Christy Storrs storrsc@holyspirit.ab.ca Education Assistant
Mrs. Danelle Ulrick ulrickd@holyspirit.ab.ca Librarian
Ms. Melody Vienneau vienneaum@holyspirit.ab.ca Teacher
Mr. Rick Vornbrock vornbrockr@holyspirit.ab.ca Teacher
Mr. Rick Wilhelm wilhelmr@holyspirit.ab.ca Caretaker

Site Search
How can we help you?
Newsletter Signup
School Calendars
myblueprint_logo