Teachers
Elementary Teachers
 

Elementary: Kindergarten to Grade 6

Pre-Kindergarten       decockl@holyspirit.ab.ca                     Lynne DeCock          
Kindergarten thauvettem@holyspirit.ab.ca     Manon Thauvette
1/2 English littlemustachen@holyspirit.ab.ca    Nicole Little Mustache  
 1/2 French  plouffed@holyspirit.ab.ca  Dominique Plouffe Chandler 
 3 English  zorattip@holyspirit.ab.ca  Patty Zoratti
 3/4 French  booten@holyspirit.ab.ca  Nicole Fuller
 4 English  reimera@holyspirit.ab.ca Angie Reimer
 5 English  macdonalds@holyspirit.ab.ca Sylvia MacDonald
 5/6 French  clintonc@holyspirit.ab.ca  Celia Clinton
 6 English  huffm@holyspirit.ab.ca  Mark Huff
 PhysEd speelmant@holyspirit.ab.ca  Tyler Speelman 
 Music  TBA   TBA

 

 
CatholicSchoolWorks

Events Calendar      more info
  Jun Jul  2019 Aug 
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
 

Copyright © 2008 St. Michael's School