Teachers
Elementary Teachers
 

Pre-K -Grade 5

Lynne DeCock

decockl@holyspirit.ab.ca

Noah’s Ark Pre-K

Jennifer Parker

parkerj@holyspirit.ab.ca

Kindergarten

Nicole Little Mustache

littlemustachen@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 1 English

Denice Rainford/Megan Rainford

rainfordd@holyspirit.ab.ca

rainfordm@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 2 English

Dominique Plouffe Chandler

plouffed@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 1/2 French

Patty Zoratti

zorattip@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 3 English

Angie Reimer

reimera@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 2/3 French

Celia Clinton

clintonc@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 4/5 English #1

Cheryl Percival

cpercival@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 4/5 English #2

 

Manon Thauvette

thauvettem@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 4/5 French

Lori Jo Ettenhofer

ettenhoferl@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grad Coach/Student Success

Denice Rainford

rainfordd@holyspirit.ab.ca

Levelled Literacy Intervention

 

 
Events Calendar      more info
  Sep Oct  2018 Nov 
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
 

Copyright © 2008 St. Michael's School