Teachers
Elementary Teachers
 

Pre-K -Grade 5

Lynne DeCock

decockl@holyspirit.ab.ca

Noah's Ark Pre-K

Jennifer Parker

parkerj@holyspirit.ab.ca

Kindergarten

Nicole Little Mustache

littlemustachen@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 1/2 English

Dominique Plouffe Chandler

plouffed@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 1/2 French

Patty Zoratti

zorattip@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 3 English

Angie Reimer

reimera@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 2/3 French

Cheryl Percival/Celia Clinton

percivalc@holyspirit.ab.ca

clintonc@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 4/5 English #1

Celia Clinton/ TBA

clintonc@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 4/5 English #2

 

Manon Thauvette

thauvettem@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 4/5 French

Lori Jo Ettenhofer

ettenhoferl@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grad Coach/Student Success

Denice Rainford

rainfordd@holyspirit.ab.ca

Levelled Literacy Intervention

 

 
Events Calendar      more info
  Jul Aug  2018 Sep 
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
 

Copyright © 2008 St. Michael's School