Teachers
Middle School
 

Middle School - Grades 6-9

 

Sheena Adamson

adamsons@holyspirit.ab.ca

Math, Science

Jason Andrusiak

andrusiakj@holyspirit.ab.ca

Math, Science, Religion, Health

Lauranna Charette

charettel@holyspirit.ab.ca

English LA, Religion

John Girard

girardj@holyspirit.ab.ca

French LA, Math, Science, Religion

Francis Krizan

krizanf@holyspirit.ab.ca

Math, Science

Jennifer Parker

parkerj@holyspirit.ab.ca

French LA

Diana Smith

smithd@holyspirit.ab.ca

English LA, Social Studies

Trevor Smith

smitht@holyspirit.ab.ca

Health

Tyler Speelman

speelmant@holyspirit.ab.ca

Phys. Ed, Health, Fitness

Lori Jo Ettenhofer

Jeremy Laurence

ettenhoferl@holyspirit.ab.ca

laurencej@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grad Coach, Student Success

Religion and Drama

 
CatholicSchoolWorks

Events Calendar      more info
  Nov Dec  2018 Jan 
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 

Copyright © 2008 St. Michael's School