Teachers
Middle School
 

   
   
Middle School: Grades 7-9

Grade 7A Homeroom Teacher            

John Girard

girardj@holyspirit.ab.ca
Grade 7B Homeroom Teacher Diana Smith smithd@holyspirit.ab.ca
Grade 8 Homeroom Teacher Jason Andrusiak andrusiakj@holyspirit.ab.ca
Grade 9 Homeroom Teacher Cheryl Percival percivalc@holyspirit.ab.ca

 

Other Junior High Teacher Contact Information:

Lauranna Charette  charettel@holyspirit.ab.ca
Trevor Smith  smitht@holyspirit.ab.ca
Tyler Speelman speelmant@holyspirit.ab.ca

 

 
CatholicSchoolWorks

Events Calendar      more info
  May Jun  2019 Jul 
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 

Copyright © 2008 St. Michael's School