Teachers
Junior High
 

   
   
Middle School: Grades 7-9

Grade 7A Homeroom Teacher            

John Girard

girardj@holyspirit.ab.ca
Grade 7B Homeroom Teacher Diana Smith smithd@holyspirit.ab.ca
Grade 8 Homeroom Teacher Jason Andrusiak andrusiakj@holyspirit.ab.ca
Grade 9 Homeroom Teacher Cheryl Percival percivalc@holyspirit.ab.ca

 

Other Junior High Teacher Contact Information:

Lauranna Charette  charettel@holyspirit.ab.ca
Trevor Smith  smitht@holyspirit.ab.ca
Tyler Speelman speelmant@holyspirit.ab.ca

 

 
CatholicSchoolWorks

Events Calendar      more info
  Jun Jul  2019 Aug 
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
 

Copyright © 2008 St. Michael's School