Teachers
High School
 

Grade 10-12

Lauranna Charette

charettel@holyspirit.ab.ca

English LA

Candace Craig

craigc@holyspirit.ab.ca

Math and Science

Francis Krizan

krizanf@holyspirit.ab.ca

Math and Science

Diana Smith

smithd@holyspirit.ab.ca

English LA

Trevor Smith

smitht@holyspirit.ab.ca

Social Studies

Mark Wynder

wynderm@holyspirit.ab.ca

Math, Science and Religion

Tyler Speelman

speelmant@holyspirit.ab.ca

Phys. Ed, Health, Fitness

Lori Jo Ettenhofer

ettenhoferl@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grad Coach, Student Success

Mark Boschee

boscheem@holyspirit.ab.ca

Off-Campus, RAPP, Work Experience

 

 

 
Events Calendar      more info
  Sep Oct  2018 Nov 
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
 

Copyright © 2008 St. Michael's School