Teachers
High School
 

 

HIGH SCHOOL HOMEROOM TEACHERS:

Grade 10 Homeroom Teacher Mark Wynder

Grade 11 Homeroom Teacher

Lauranna Charette
Grade 12 Homeroom Teacher Trevor Smith

 

High School Subject Teachers:  Grades 10-12

  
English Language Arts       Lauranna Charette 
Math Mark Wynder, Candace Craig, Sheena Adamson 
Social Studies Trevor Smith
Science Mark Wynder, Candace Craig, Sheena Adamson
Religion  Mark Wynder, Lauranna Charette
Phys Ed Tyler Speelman

Contact:

Sheena Adamson  adamsons@holyspirit.ab.ca 
Lauranna Charette          

charettel@holyspirit.ab.ca

Candace Craig craigc@holyspirit.ab.ca
Trevor Smith smitht@holyspirit.ab.ca
Tyler Speelman speelmant@holyspirit.ab.ca
Mark Wynder wynderm@holyspirit.ab.ca

 
CatholicSchoolWorks

Events Calendar      more info
  Nov Dec  2019 Jan 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
 

Copyright © 2008 St. Michael's School