Our School
Contact Us
 

 St. Patrick Fine Arts Elementary School
80 Rivergreen Road W.
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1K 7Y1

(403) 327-4386
Fax: (403) 327-2007

Principal: Kathy Jones-Husch
jonesk@holyspirit.ab.ca

Associate Principal: Mark Matsalla
matsallam@holyspirit.ab.ca

Administrative Assistant: Darlene Stovel
stoveld@holyspirit.ab.ca

Administrative Support: Tanya Vanderburgh
vanderburght@holyspirit.ab.ca

Attendance Reporting / General Inquiries
spfaoffice@holyspirit.ab.ca

 

Teaching Staff

Penny Beaudin

beaudinp@holyspirit.ab.ca

Dale Comchi

comchid@holyspirit.ab.ca

Jessica Ens  ensj@holyspirit.ab.ca
Alanna Hudak hudaka@holyspirit.ab.ca

Carla Ferrari

 ferraric@holyspirit.ab.ca

Brenda Forrest

 forrestb@holyspirit.ab.ca

Analea Balint

 balinta@holyspirit.ab.ca

Derek Lidstone

 lidstoned@holyspirit.ab.ca

Coreen Packham

 packhamc@holyspirit.ab.ca

Megan Meyer

 meyerm@holyspirit.ab.ca

Marina Mikuliak mikuliakm@holyspirit.ab.ca

Marilyn Rosner

 rosnerm@holyspirit.ab.ca

Caryn Swark (on leave)  swarkc@holyspirit.ab.ca
Kelsey Martin martink@holyspirit.ab.ca

To reach any member of our support staff, please contact the office directly at 403-327-4386
and a message will be relayed ASAP.

 
CatholicSchoolWorks

Events Calendar      more info

Copyright © 2008 St. Patrick's Fine Arts School