CatholicSchoolWorks

Information

Contact Us

St. Patrick School
5302 48th St
Taber  AB  T1G 1H3

Phone: 403-223-3352   
Fax: 403-223-3855

Facebook: St. Patrick School - Taber
Instagram: @st.patrickschooltaber
Twitter: @stpats_taber

STAFF EMAILS:

Principal: Mrs. Nevil - nevilm@holyspirit.ab.ca

Associate Principal: Mr. Ethier - ethiers@holyspirit.ab.ca

Admin Asst: Mrs. Mankow - mankowk@holyspirit.ab.ca

Admin Support: Miss Rosella - goertzenr@holyspirit.ab.ca

Playful Spirits Pre-K Leader: Mrs. Utke - utkes@holyspirit.ab.ca

ECS: Mrs. Ausmus - ausmusc@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 1: Mrs. Tilleman - tillemanm@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 2/3Ca: Miss Caputo - caputon@holycspirit.ab.ca

Grade 2/3Cr: Mr. Craig - craiga@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 2/3W: Mrs. Wickson - wicksond@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 4/5G: Mrs. Gross - grossj@holyspirit.ab.ca

Grade 4/5L: Mrs. LaValley - lavalleyt@holyspirit.ab.ca 

Grade 4/5S: Ms. Sergo - sergod@holyspirit.ab.ca