Information

Contact Us

5302 48th Street    Taber, Alberta   T1G 1H3

Phone: (403) 223-3352    Fax: (403) 223-3855

Have questions?  Need Info?  Drop us a line!

STAFF EMAILS:

Mrs. Nevil Principal nevilm@holyspirit.ab.ca

Sean Ethier  ethiers@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. Mankow Admin. Asst. mankowk@holyspirit.ab.ca

Miss Goertzen  Admin Support  goertzenr@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. Utke  Playful Spirits Pre-K Leader utkes@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. Ausmus  ECS  ausmusc@holyspirit.ab.ca

Miss Wauters Grade 1 wautersm@holyspirit.ab.ca

Miss Caputo Grade 2-3C caputon@holycspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. Wickson Grade 2-3W wicksond@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. LaValley Grade 4-5L lavalleyt@holyspirit.ab.ca

Mrs. Gross  Grade 4-5G grossj@holyspirit.ab.ca

Ms. Sergo Grade 4-5S sergod@holyspirit.ab.ca