Our School
School Council

At St. Paul School we have a very hard working and dedicated group of parents. 

St. Paul School Council Executive 2017/2-18

Chairperson: Candy Stang 
Treasurer: Linsey Mabie 
Past Chairperson: Paul Litke

School Council Bylaws

Alberta School Council's Association

School Council Minutes

October 2017 Minutes 

November 2017 Minutes 

December 2017 Minutes 

Events Calendar      more info

Copyright © 2008 St. Paul School