Resources & Publications
What's New Event
Organizational Meeting Results - Oct 29,2015
The Holy Spirit Catholic School Division's Board of Trustees is pleased to announce that, at its October 28, 2015 Organizational Meeting, Mr. Bryan Kranzler was elected Board Chair and Ms. Pat Bremner was elected Vice Chair for the 2015/2016 school year. The Board is also very pleased to announce that the following individuals have agreed to serve on the division's committees: Standing Committees:   ATA Local No. 5 Negotiating Committee: Bryan Kranzler (Committee Chair) Judy Lane and Bob Spitzig     CUPE 290 Negotiating Committee: Terry O'Donnell (Committee Chair) Pat Bremner and Danny Ponjavic   CUPE 1825 Negotiating Committee: Bob Spitzig (Committee Chair) Danny Ponjavic and Ken Tratch     Audit Committee: Pat Bremner (Committee Chair) Danny Ponjavic and Ken Tratch   Share the Mission Award Committee: Pat Bremner (Committee Chair) Frances Cote and Ken Tratch       External Committee Representatives:   ACSTA Board of Directors: Judy Lane (Alternate: Ken Tratch)     ASBA Zone 6: Bob Spitzig (Alternate: Pat Bremner)   First Nations Parent Advisory Council: Pat Bremner (Alternate: Judy Lane)     Parent Inclusive Education Roundtable: Pat Bremner (Alternate: Frances Cote)   Joint City/School Boards' Liaison: Bryan Kranzler and Ken Tratch     Teacher/Board Advisory: Bryan Kranzler, Judy Lane and Danny Ponjavic   Business and Education: Ken Tratch     C2 Committee:    Terry O'Donnell (Alternate: Bryan Kranzler)   For further information regarding this release please contact: Bryan Kranzler, Board ChairSt. Basil Catholic Education CentrePhone: (403) 327-9555Email:  
Copyright © 2008 Holy Spirit Roman Catholic Separate Regional Division No. 4